Utilizziamo dei cookies per la gestione del proprio sito web. Continuando la navigazione su questo sito web autorizzi l’utilizzo di questi cookies. Informazioni più dettagliate sui cookies le puoi trovare qui.

Continuare
Offices Worldwide

* Pantaenius UK Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (Authorised No.308688)

** Pantaenius America Ltd. is a licensed insurance agent licensed in all 50 states. It is an independent corporation incorporated under the laws of New York and is a separate and distinct entity from any entity of the Pantaenius Group.

Welcome to your personal area
  • Download contracts, conditions & clauses
  • Find your invoices and amounts to pay
  • Check and change your personal details

Martin Baum

Managing Director of Pantaenius Group

+49 40 37 09 10superyacht@pantaenius.com

Michelle van der Merwe

Superyacht Account Manager, Monaco

+377 97 70 12 02mmerwe@pantaenius.com

Mike Wimbridge

Manager Pantaenius London

+44 7884 541 554mike.wimbridge@pantaenius.co.uk

Björn Burkert

Superyacht Account Manager, Hamburg, Germany

+49 40 37 09 159bburkert@pantaenius.com

Felix Zimmermann

Superyacht Account Manager, Hamburg, Germany

+49 40 37 09 174fzimmermann@pantaenius.com

Andy Crick

Superyacht Account Manager, Plymouth, UK

+44 1752 22 36 56andyc@pantaenius.co.uk

Imme Schmidts

Director Pantaenius Spain

+34 971 70 86 70is@pantaenius.com

Janet Bianco

President Pantaenius America, New York, USA

+1 914 381 20 66jbianco@pantaenius.com

James MacPhail

Director Pantaenius Australia

+61 (0)2 9936 16 70jmacphail@pantaenius.com
PANTAENIUS - a reliable partner
How important is certainty and peace of mind…
50
years

of experience guarantee an exclusive service approach and the most efficient claims management when you need it most. Today over 100,000 yacht owners put their trust in our family-owned Company.

15
subsidiaries

worldwide enable us to provide 24 hour support in ten languages and comprehensive service through personal on shore insurance managers who guide our clients through the entire process of insurance.

35,000
specialists

in our global network help us deliver true local service and support you with advice and know-how all over the world. International expertise and world-wide presence thus allow us to respond swiftly to new requirements and challenges.