Request a quote
Report a claim
Get in touch
Pantaenius worldwide

* Pantaenius UK Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (Authorised No.308688)

** Pantaenius America Ltd. is a licensed insurance agent licensed in all 50 states. It is an independent corporation incorporated under the laws of New York and is a separate and distinct entity from any entity of the Pantaenius Group.

Managing Director
Janet Bianco
jbianco@pantaenius.com
Underwriting
Andrea Giacomazza
agiacomazza@pantaenius.com
Kristina Cherubino
kcherubino@pantaenius.com
Sales and Marketing
Administrative
Cathy Masiello
cmasiello@pantaenius.com
Jo Ann McHugh
JMcHugh@pantaenius.com
Samantha Masiello
smasiello@pantaenius.com
Accounting
Barbara Dallow
bdallow@pantaenius.com
1-833-YACHTQUOTE

Toll-free in the US, International callers please dial +1-914-381-2066

PANTAENIUS - a reliable partner
How important is certainty and peace of mind…
50
years

of experience guarantee an exclusive service approach and the most efficient claims management when you need it most.

100,000
customers

already place their trust in us and make Pantaenius a leading yacht insurance provider worldwide.

35,000
specialists

in our network help us deliver true local service and support you with advice and expertise all over the world.